New Yeacrea board

During the Yecrea business meeting at the ECC in Prague, a new board was elected:

Yecrea Board

  • Anne Mollen, University of Bremen (chair)
  • Tereza Pavlickova, Charles University in Prague (vice-chair)
  • Raul Ferrer Conill, Karlstad University (vice-chair)

The new board will lead Yecrea until the upcoming ECC in Lugano, in the fall of 2018.

We want to thank the previous Yecrea board, Christian Schwarzenegger (chair), Núria Araüna (vice-chair ) and Torgeir Uberg Naerland (vice-chair) for their fantastic work.